Board Of Directors

The Crealdé Board of Directors is comprised of committed, community-minded volunteer professionals who use their individual talents and expertise to advise, represent, support and work to further the organization’s community-arts mission in Central Florida.

Toni Peck

Toni Peck, President
Brand Developer/Marketing Consultant, Art Tested Graphics, Inc.

Dean K. Jennings

Dean K. Jennings, Vice-President
Managing Partner, Orlando Development Corp.

Frank Schornagle

Frank Schornagle, Treasurer
Wealth Advisor, Biltmore Family Office

Kevin Cosgrove

Kevin Cosgrove, Secretary
Director of Broadcast Production, Orlando Magic

Cecelia Bonifay

Cecelia Bonifay, President Emeritus
Attorney, Senior Partner, Akerman LLP

Ali Bovis

Ali Bovis, Board Member
Corporate Philanthropy Consultant

Valada Flewellyn

Valada Flewellyn, Board Member

Dan Iosue

Dan Iosue, Board Member
Financial Advisor, Winter Park Wealth Group

Shannon Kelly

Shannon Kelly, Board Member
Attorney, Allen, Norton & Blue, P.A.

Percy Maynard

Percy Maynard, Board Member
Co-Owner, ArtSystems of Central Florida

Christina McKelvey

Christina McKelvey, Board Member
Community Volunteer

Shirley Range

Shirley Range, Board Member
Executive Director, FLVS Foundation

David Storm

David Storm, Board Member
Director of Broadcast Technology and Services, Orlando Magic

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson, Board Member
Director, Internal Audit, Orlando Utilities Commission